Join our webinar featuring Mat Singer, Sr. Director Sales Effectiveness, CenturyLink, and Patrick Morrissey, CMO, Altify on March 27th, 2019 at 3pm BST | 8am PT | 11am ET to learn how CenturyLink is improving sales effectiveness and unlocking customer value in every interaction.

This webinar will share best practice insights on how CenturyLink leverages:

  • Investments in enablement across the revenue team to improve sales performance
  • Strategies to provide great customer experiences after a large M&A event
  • Implementation of best-in-class tools to drive productivity improvements across global teams
  • Insights from the recent CRO Benchmark Study on how to improve revenue capture and increase deal sizes.

All webinar registrants will receive a copy of the 2019 Customer Revenue Optimization Benchmark Study. Register today to learn more about revenue optimization best practices. 

Register for webinar below 

LP_Speaker_MattCox.png

Mat Singer

Sr. Director, Sales Effectiveness 

Altify logo

LP_Speaker_PatrickMorrisey.png

Patrick Morrissey

Chief Marketing
Officer

Find Us

Headquarters
377 Santana Row,
Suite 1195,
San Jose CA, 95128

Talk to us