what you’ll learn

Account Planning is an essential part of any high-performing sales organization. It's about finding new potential opportunities in your accounts. Recent research (Altify's Account Planning Book of Evidence) suggests Account Planning delivers dramatic results: 

  • 60% win rate improvement in existing accounts
  • 26% shorter sales cycle
  • 14% greater deal size
  • 55% better customer loyalty
Join Cathy Griffin, Associate Director, Sales Enablement from Merkle and Áine Denn, Co-Founder & EVP of Altify on Wednesday 24th October at 4pm BST | 11am ET | 8am PT. Learn how Merkle uses Altify's Account Management to:

  • Identify white space for cross sell and upsell opportunities
  • Access key players to accelerate the sales cycle
  • Implement a consistent methodology 
  • Accurately measure revenue targets and pipeline goals 
Learn how to drive improvements in your account management process to increase your win rates and revenue.

Register today.

Register for webinar below 

Cathy Griffin

Associate Director, Sales Enablement, Merkle

Áine Denn

Co-Founder & EVP, Altify


Find Us

Headquarters
377 Santana Row,
Suite 1195,
San Jose CA, 95128

Talk to us